Fiber & Dice Episode 002: Amusement Parks for Robots

fiber and dice

Fiber & Dice Episode 002: Amusement Parks for Robots

Fiber & Dice Episode 002: Amusement Parks for Robots

You can find me as EngineersFalcon in Instagram and Ravelry. You can find the Ravelry Group by searching the Rav groups for Bluebonnet Fibers or Fiber and Dice podcast

Fiber & Dice/Bluebonnet Fibers on Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/fiber–dice-podcast—bluebonnet-fibers

Bluebonnet Fibers/Fiber & Dice Blog: https://bluebonnetfibers.com/

Instagram: EngineersFalcon

*In My Hands – begins at 1:36

Simple Skyp Socks

Simple Skyp Socks: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/simple-skyp-socks

Fish Lips Kiss Heel: by Sox Therapist: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/fish-lips-kiss-heel

Sea Scape Orange Polwarth on the Wheel

FatCatKnits SemiSolids: http://stores.fatcatknits.com/semi-solid-stock-colors/

Hermione’s Everyday Socks

Hermione’s Everyday Socks http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/hermiones-everyday-socks

Yarn Vs Zombies (Grapefruit Yarn): http://yarnvszombies.bigcartel.com/

Robin Redbreast on the Wheel

FatCatKnits Robin Redbreast: http://stores.fatcatknits.com/robin-redbreast-1/

*Mountain of Conquered Things! – begins at 7:45

Smithereens Ply Party

Smithereens Ply #1 from FatCatKnits: http://stores.fatcatknits.com/smithereens-1/

Combed Top Ply #2 from Paradise Fibers, Camel Colorway: http://www.paradisefibers.com/

Treasure Hunters by James Patterson:

Print: http://www.amazon.com/Treasure-Hunters-James-Patterson/dp/031620756X

Audible http://www.amazon.com/Treasure-Hunters/dp/B00EHKAKF4

*Ducks in a Row – begins 12:00

All. The. Contacts.

EngineersFalcon on Instagram: http://instagram.com/engineersfalcon

EngineersFaclon on Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/people/EngineersFalcon

Bluebonnet Fibers / Fiber and Dice Podcast Group on Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/fiber–dice-podcast—bluebonnet-fibers

Fiber & Dice Podcast on iTunes: search for fiberanddice

Fiber & Dice Podcast on Libsyn (click the little grey “POD” to watch): http://fiberanddice.libsyn.com/

Blog: https://bluebonnetfibers.com/

To find me on Downcast search: fiberanddice

Other Podcasts I mentioned:

Pokemon: The Dex https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yck1xdsbFVw

Disney: Inside the Magic http://www.insidethemagic.net/podcasts/

*Carving Out Time – begins 17:38

Heart Rate Monitor

Polar FT4 http://www.amazon.com/Polar-FT4-Heart-Rate-Monitor/dp/B003AJGN5Y

Brandon Sanderson’s Word of Radiance, Book 2 in the Stormlight Archive

Words of Radiance Book 2: http://www.amazon.com/Words-Radiance-Stormlight-Archive-Book/dp/0765326361

On Audible http://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/Words-of-Radiance-Audiobook/B00HWF0MHW/ref=a_search_c4_1_1_srTtl?qid=1397328401&sr=1-1

Way of Kings, Book 1: http://www.amazon.com/The-Way-Kings-Stormlight-Archive/dp/0765365278

On Audible: http://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/The-Way-of-Kings-Audiobook/B003ZWFO7E/ref=a_search_c4_1_1_srTtl?qid=1397328368&sr=1-1

Brandon Sanderson: http://brandonsanderson.com/

*Happy Place – begins 21:03

MoonRover: https://www.etsy.com/shop/moonrover 

Duluth Trading Compnay, Crack Zap It: http://www.duluthtrading.com/store/product/crackzapit-skin-stick-97055.aspx

Little Skein in the Big Wool: https://www.etsy.com/shop/littleskein

Gynx Yarn: https://www.etsy.com/shop/gynx

The Dyer’s Notebook: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/the-dyers-notebook/id564645778?mt=2

*The Segment About Gaming – begins 26:57

10x10in2014

BoardGameGeek: http://boardgamegeek.com/

10x10in2014 Challenge: http://boardgamegeek.com/geeklist/166160/item/2995624#item2995624

Eldritch Horror: http://www.amazon.com/Fantasy-Flight-Games-EH01-Eldritch/dp/1616617667

Kickstarter

Catacombs: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/243822264/catacombs-0?ref=users

Of Mice and Lemmings: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/108292040/of-mice-and-lemmings-from-scott-almes-and-sprocket?ref=users

Beastie Bash: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/8thlevel/beastie-bash-a-card-game-of-mismatched-mischief?ref=users

Clash, Dawn of Steam: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/madapegames/clash-dawn-of-steam?ref=users

Bullfrogs: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1152516291/bullfrogs-a-strategy-card-game-of-amphibian-combat?ref=users

Girl Genius Vol 13: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/girlgenius/girl-genius-volume-13-agatha-heterodyne-and-the-sl?ref=users

Uptown Espresso and Gameporium: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/bfrgames/uptown-espresso-and-gameporium?ref=users

Among the Stars: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/magecompany/among-the-stars?ref=users

Epic Fantasy Soudtracks: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1766442648/epic-fantasy-soundtracks-tabletop-gaming-soundscap?ref=users

Stormy Weather: https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/1719645886/stormy-weather?ref=users

Featured Game – SteamPark

SteamPark:  http://www.amazon.com/IELLO-I-51123-Steam-Park/dp/B00HLQUETS

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s