Fiber & Dice Episode 003: Real Live CoHost

fiber and dice

Fiber & Dice Episode 003: Real Live CoHost

All. The. Contacts.

Etsy shop: https://www.etsy.com/shop/BluebonnetFibers 

EngineersFalcon on Instagram: http://instagram.com/engineersfalcon

EngineersFaclon on Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/people/EngineersFalcon

Bluebonnet Fibers / Fiber and Dice Podcast Group on Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/fiber–dice-podcast—bluebonnet-fibers

Fiber & Dice Podcast on iTunes: search for fiberanddice

Fiber & Dice Podcast on Libsyn (click the little grey “POD” to watch): http://fiberanddice.libsyn.com/

Blog: https://bluebonnetfibers.com/

To find me on Downcast search: fiberanddice

 

*Mountain of Conquered Things! – begins at 2:00

Hermione’s Everyday Socks

Hermione’s Everyday Socks: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/hermiones-everyday-socks

Yarn Vs Zombies (Grapefruit Yarn): http://yarnvszombies.bigcartel.com/

Fish Lips Kiss Heel: by Sox Therapist: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/fish-lips-kiss-heel

Sea Scape Orange Polwarth on the Wheel

FatCatKnits SemiSolids: http://stores.fatcatknits.com/semi-solid-stock-colors/

Shrieking Violet (who will weave it): https://www.etsy.com/shop/TheShriekingViolet

One sock of the Simple Skyp Socks

Simple Skyp Socks: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/simple-skyp-socks

Fish Lips Kiss Heel: by Sox Therapist: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/fish-lips-kiss-heel

 

*In My Hands – begins at 6:35

Simple Skyp Socks

Simple Skyp Socks: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/simple-skyp-socks

Fish Lips Kiss Heel: by Sox Therapist: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/fish-lips-kiss-heel

Robin Redbreast on the Wheel

FatCatKnits Robin Redbreast: http://stores.fatcatknits.com/robin-redbreast-1/

 

*Waiting Patiently – begins at 8:13

Socks for Ten

Pattern:  http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/socks-for-ten-doctor-who-inspired-socks 

Geeky Girls Knit Podcast: http://geekygirlsknit.blogspot.com/

Yarn vs Zombies (dyer of the yarn): http://yarnvszombies.bigcartel.com/

Batt Spinning

FatCatKnits (batt maker): http://stores.fatcatknits.com/batts/

And at: https://www.etsy.com/shop/FatCatKnits

 

*Ducks in a Row – begins 12:05

HomeRoutines

http://www.homeroutines.com/

 

*Carving Out Time – begins 17:38

Walk More with my Heart Rate Monitor

Polar FT4 http://www.amazon.com/Polar-FT4-Heart-Rate-Monitor/dp/B003AJGN5Y

Brandon Sanderson’s Word of Radiance, Book 2 in the Stormlight Archive

Words of Radiance Book 2: http://www.amazon.com/Words-Radiance-Stormlight-Archive-Book/dp/0765326361

On Audible http://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/Words-of-Radiance-Audiobook/B00HWF0MHW/ref=a_search_c4_1_1_srTtl?qid=1397328401&sr=1-1

Way of Kings, Book 1: http://www.amazon.com/The-Way-Kings-Stormlight-Archive/dp/0765365278

On Audible: http://www.audible.com/pd/Sci-Fi-Fantasy/The-Way-of-Kings-Audiobook/B003ZWFO7E/ref=a_search_c4_1_1_srTtl?qid=1397328368&sr=1-1

Brandon Sanderson: http://brandonsanderson.com/

Geeky Girls Knit Crafty Photo A Day Challenge

List can be found in show notes on their blog, join on Instagram with #GGKCraftyPAD

Geeky Girls Knit Podcast: http://geekygirlsknit.blogspot.com/

 

*Happy Place – begins 21:03

Keep Calm I’m the Doctor bookmark: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/p/home-gift-dr-who-keep-calm-im-the-doctor-bookmark/27468775?ean=693090323304

Sarah Wilkins Read & Grow mug: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/p/home-gift-sarah-wilkins-read-grow-green-mug/26199216?ean=9780594006060

KnittingAmyK’s Winter Trellis Socks: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/winter-trellis-socks

 

*The Segment About Gaming – begins 26:57

10x10in2014

BoardGameGeek: http://boardgamegeek.com/

10x10in2014 Challenge: http://boardgamegeek.com/geeklist/166160/item/2995624#item2995624

Kickstarter

Really just not a lot going on here that didn’t finish before I got shownotes typed.

Featured Game – Hanabi

On Amazon:  http://www.amazon.com/R-Games-RR-869-Hanabi/dp/B00CYQ9Q76

On Barnes & Noble: http://www.barnesandnoble.com/p/toys-games-hanabi/27477186?ean=631080138699

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s