Fiber & Dice 005: Flying By the Seat of My Pants

Fiber & Dice Episode 005: Flying by the Seat of My Pants

All. The. Contacts.

EngineersFalcon on Instagram: http://instagram.com/engineersfalcon

EngineersFaclon on Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/people/EngineersFalcon

Bluebonnet Fibers / Fiber and Dice Podcast Group on Ravelry: http://www.ravelry.com/groups/fiber–dice-podcast—bluebonnet-fibers

Fiber & Dice Podcast on iTunes: search for fiberanddice

Fiber & Dice Podcast on Libsyn (click the little grey “POD” to watch): http://fiberanddice.libsyn.com/

Blog: https://bluebonnetfibers.com/

To find me on Downcast search: fiberanddice

 

*In My Hands/Climbing the Mountain – begins at 1:03

Socks for Ten

Pattern:  http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/socks-for-ten-doctor-who-inspired-socks 

Geeky Girls Knit Podcast: http://geekygirlsknit.blogspot.com/

Yarn vs Zombies (dyer of the yarn): http://yarnvszombies.bigcartel.com/

Snow Angel Braid to Spin – 100% Polwarth http://stores.fatcatknits.com/

 

*Mountain of Conquered Things! – begins at 4:33

Choosing and Ordering Homeschool Curriculum

Simple Skyp Socks

Simple Skyp Socks: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/simple-skyp-socks

Fish Lips Kiss Heel: by Sox Therapist: http://www.ravelry.com/patterns/library/fish-lips-kiss-heel

Ice Queen Yarn

FatCatKnits (batt maker): http://stores.fatcatknits.com/batts/

    And at: https://www.etsy.com/shop/FatCatKnits

Robin Redbreast on the Wheel

FatCatKnits Robin Redbreast: http://stores.fatcatknits.com/robin-redbreast-1/

 

*Happy Place – begins 21:03

Art Journaling: http://stampington.com/art-journaling

Somerset Memories: http://stampington.com/somerset-memories

 

*Carving Out Time – begins 14:50

Begin the task of gathering and organizing my photos

Daily NoteCard Notes for the Children

Geeky Girls Knit Crafty Photo A Day Challenge

List can be found in show notes on their blog, join on Instagram with #GGKCraftyPAD

Geeky Girls Knit Podcast: http://geekygirlsknit.blogspot.com/

 

*The Segment About Gaming – begins 15:30

10x10in2014

BoardGameGeek: http://boardgamegeek.com/

10x10in2014 Challenge: http://boardgamegeek.com/geeklist/166160/item/2995624#item2995624

 

Featured Game – Dungeon Roll

Dungeon Roll

On Amazon:  http://www.amazon.com/Tasty-Minstrel-9004TTT-Dungeon-Board/dp/1938146999 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s